Meet the Team

 

Saakoon was founded with a vision to serve the umma and inspire unity for Muslims in business and commerce. We also cater for events for people of all faiths and no faiths as long as they don’t breach our Islamic principals.

Saakoon events are made up of professionals form various backgrounds who share the Saakoon vision. Our values are based on trust, kindness, integrity, generosity and compassion. Each person within the Saakoon family are experts in their own fields but have come together as part of a common purpose is serving and Uniting businesses with in commerce. Each member of the team are experts in their respective field, each offering their own products and services, to view the profile of the Saakoon family, go to the Saakoon website and click on meet the team.

Our flagship pioneering events as featured on Islam channel are the Muslim Business speed networking events, which are coming to a city near you, with the plans I place to go global.

We are also launching:

  • Professional Muslim speed networking
  • Muslim marriage speed networking
  • Internal Business speed networking

Our Team

grey-silhouette-of-man-mdWajahat Ali – Managing Director

wajahat@saakoon.com

Full Profile

grey-silhouette-of-man-md

Dr. Kamran Masood
kamran@saakoon.com

Full Profile

1232

Atif Khan – Lead Non-Executive Director
atif@saakoon.com

Full Profile

MK5_4623
Rahat Ali – Global Business Partner
rahat@saakoon.com

Full Profile

hijab

Asma Anwer

Operations Manager
asma@saakoon.com

Full Profile

409

Syed Rahman –
Global Marketing Executive
syed@saakoon.com

Full Profile

sharif
Sharif Hamid MBA, DMS, ABCP,
PgDip, BSc (Hon) – Business Advisor
sharif@saakoon.com

Full Profile

faizal

Faizal Karbani –Financial Advisor
CEO of Simply Ethical
faizal@saakoon.com

Full Profile

karima

Karima Bihaki -Business Advisor

CEO of Halal Home
karima@saakoon.com 

Full Profile

IMG-20170926-WA0000

Hafiz Mughal – Saakoon’s Brand Executive
hafiz@saakoon.com 

Full Profile

naseema

Naseema Ali- Saakoon’s Artist
naseema@saakoon.com 

Full Profile

masud

Masud Khan-Photographer
masud@saakoon.com

Full Profile

IMG-20170928-WA0010

Nimni Sultana-Event Co-ordinator
nimni@saakoon.com

Full Profile

aisha sheikh

Aisha Sheikh
Event Co-ordinator
aisha@saakoon.com

Full Profile

asma sheikh

Asma Sheikh
Event Co-ordinator
asma.s@saakoon.com

Full Profile

aishaj

Aisha Sadiq
Event Co-ordinator
aisha.j@saakoon.com

Full Profile

taimoor khan

Temoor Khan
Saakoon’s Accountant
temoor@saakoon.com

Full Profile

grey-silhouette-of-man-md

Amir Mahmood

Travel Consultant

amir@saakoon.com

Full Profile

Call Now